LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL.

PRESIDENT-HON, THOMAS W DODD.

CLERK OF THE COUNCIL-JOHN BALL.

Hou.	John Balderston.	Hon.	Peter S. MacNutt
61	James Clow.	44	Alexander Martin
"	Thomas W. Dodd.	64	Joseph Murphy.
16	J. W. Fraser.	15	James Nicholson.
"	Thomas Kickham.	α	Benjamin Rogers.
44	Alexander Laird	ί.	John G Scrimgeour
46	A. B. MacKenzie.		-

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY.

SPEAKER-HON. JOHN A. McDONALD.

CLERK OF THE ASSEMBLY-ARCHIBALD MCNEILL.

	Constituency.	Members.
King's Cour	nty, 1st District	Maclean, John.
11	2nd District	
44		Underhay, J. C.
4.6	3rd District	
41		Shaw, C. A.
41	4th District	rowse, S.
44	"	
e e	Georgetown	Macdonald, A. J.
Jueen's Cor	inty, 1st District	Sinclair, Peter.
"	2nd District	Sutherland, James M.
"		Farquharson, Donald.
64	3rd District	
* *		Ferguson, Douald.
64	4th District	
č t	((
	Charlottetown	
4.6	41	McLeod, Neil.
Prince Cou	nty, 1st District	Mathewson, J. A.
44		
41	2nd District	
"	2nd District	
14	44 District	Arsenault, J. O.
6.6	4th District	
14	4	Bentley, G. W.
44	5th District	Gillis, J. F.
1.4		Lefurgey, Jno.